Chelsea Wolfe

Unknown Rooms: A Collection of Acoustic Songs

Artist: Chelsea Wolfe
Album: Unknown Rooms: A Collection Of Acoustic Songs
Release Date: October 16, 2012 
Label: Sargent House
Vinyl/CD/ Digital

1) Flatlands
2) The Way We Used To
3) Spinning Centers
4) Appalachia
5) I Died With You
6) Boyfriend
7) Our Work Was Good
8) Hyper Oz
9) Sunstorm

Flatlands performed Live